2019 Arizona Football

Arizona Wildcat Football is back!

Be a part of the action and get your tickets today

ArizonaWildcats.com/FB or 621-CATS

#BackTheA

2019 Arizona Football Schedule
Date/Time Opponent Time Result
Saturday August 24 AT Hawai’i 730PM
BYE
Saturday September 7 Northern Arizona 745PM
Saturday September 14 Texas Tech 730PM
BYE
Saturday September 28 UCLA TBD
Saturday October 5 AT Colorado TBD
Saturday October 12 Washington TBD
Saturday Ocotber 19 AT USC TBD
Saturday October 26 AT Stanford TBD
Saturday November 2 Oregon State TBD
BYE
Saturday November 16 AT Oregon TBD
Saturday November 23 Utah TBD
Saturday November 30 AT Arizona State TBD

Playlist

Concert Calendar

There is no custom code to display.