2018 Arizona Football Schedule

Arizona Wildcat Football is back!

Be a part of the action and get your tickets today

ArizonaWildcats.com/FB or 621-CATS

2018 Arizona Football Schedule
Date/Time Opponent Time Result
Saturday Sept 1 Brigham Young 7:45pm  L, 23-28
Saturday Sept 8 AT Houston 9:00am  L, 18-45
Saturday Sept 15 Southern Utah 8:00pm  W, 62-31
Saturday Sept 22 AT Oregon State 1pm  W, 35-14
Saturday Sept 29 USC 7:30pm  L, 20-24
Saturday Oct 6 California TBD  W, 24-17
Friday Oct 12 AT Utah 7:00pm  L, 10-42
Saturday Oct 20 AT UCLA 7:30pm  
Saturday Oct 27 Oregon TBD  
Friday Nov 2 Colorado 7:30pm  
BYE      
Saturday Nov 17 AT Washington State TBD  
Saturday Nov 24 Arizona State TBD  

 

 

Playlist

Concert Calendar